Oct
6
6
Hi, I have got an Offer from Radisson Hotels at Nigeria. Please assist if this hotel exists in nigeria?
Other - Africa & Middle East
arun p asked:
I am not able to find out this partucular hotel situated at Nigeria in the website. And correspondance details and letters, i have recieved also is from an ID as radissonhotel_a@hotmail.com and radissonlagosnigeria@yahoo.com, Hence I am not sure of the hotel. Please Help me
Sphere: Related ContentI am not able to find out this partucular hotel situated at Nigeria in the website. And correspondance details and letters, i have recieved also is from an ID as radissonhotel_a@hotmail.com and radissonlagosnigeria@yahoo.com, Hence I am not sure of the hotel. Please Help me
Ask a Question
Tags: Correspondance, Find Hotel, Nigeria, Radisson Hotels, Yahoo











October 7th, 2008 at 12:22 am
The Radisson Hotels are a part of Scandinavian Airlines Group. They will NEVER use a hotmail address or a Yahoo address. I’m pretty sure this is a SCAM so be care full. You could always try and call a Raddisson Hotel that you know of eg. London, Copenhagen, Oslo or New York, to see if they have ever heard of a Nigerian sister Hotel.
October 7th, 2008 at 7:28 am
The Radisson website says they will be opening a hotel there in late 2007. But you should be made aware that Nigeria is notorious for sending out solicitations that are usually fraud and scams. Don’t ever send a penny to anyone asking for money in Nigeria or any African nation for that matter. In fact, beware of anyone asking you to send money in another country for some sort of fee. This usually leaves them out of the reach of US law enforcement. Remember the old saying, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.
October 10th, 2008 at 2:30 am
It sounds scam, ignore it. Don’t send them any reply and don’t lose your money. Take care. It is the Nigerian scam.
October 11th, 2008 at 11:31 am
I feel it was the real hotel company they should have their own email system. So Please just contact one of the hotels and confirm that there is one in Nigeria. One more thing I take high offense to people assuming all Nigerians are 419ers. I am Nigerian and proud of it I respect myself and other nationals and that is the way it should be.In this case though I would say confirm all the information this person is trying to give you because I do feel it is a lot of B.S.
Add A Comment